Aircel Customer Care & Contact Touch-points

Aircel Social Network

 Aircel Statistics

Total Subscribers

8,39,95,783

Market Share

8.43%

Ranking

5

States

22

Reports as on 09/2015. Source: TRAI

 Aircel Customer Care Numbers

State / CircleAircel networkNon-Aircel network
Andhra Pradesh 198 9700012345
Assam 198 9854012345
Bihar & Jharkand 198 9852012345
Chennai 198 9841012345
Delhi 198 9716012345
Gujarat 198 9722012345
Haryana 198 9802012345
Himachal Pradesh 198 9802012345
Jammu & Kashmir 198 9858012345
Karnataka 198 9738012345
Kerala 198 9809012345
Kolkata 198 9804012345
Madhya Pradesh 198 9806012345
Maharashtra 198 9762012345
Mumbai 198 9768012345
North East 198 9856012345
Odisha 198 9853012345
Punjab 198 9803012345
Rajasthan 198 9782012345
Tamil Nadu 198 9842012345
UP East 198 9807012345
UP West 198 9808012345
West Bengal 198 9851012345

 Aircel Complaints Process

Compliant / Feedback initiation

 email
care.andhrapradesh@aircel.co.in
care.assam@aircel.co.in
care.bihar@aircel.co.in
talktoaircel@aircel.co.in
care.delhi@aircel.co.in
care.Gujarat@aircel.co.in
care.haryana@aircel.co.in
care.hp@aircel.co.in
care.j&k@aircel.co.in
care.karnataka@aircel.co.in
care.kerala@aircel.co.in
care.kolkata@aircel.co.in
care.mpcg@aircel.co.in
care.maharashtra@aircel.co.in
care.mumbai@aircel.co.in
care.ne@aircel.co.in
care.orissa@aircel.co.in
care.punjab@aircel.co.in
care.rajasthan@aircel.co.in
care.tn@aircel.co.in
care.upeast@aircel.co.in
care.upwest@aircel.co.in
care.wb@aircel.co.in
 online
http://goo.gl/dvywch
http://goo.gl/mPbkXY
http://goo.gl/UX946U
http://goo.gl/3aTW8l
http://goo.gl/RYh920
http://goo.gl/JcV1Yw
http://goo.gl/rz1DA5
http://goo.gl/gqmfD5
http://goo.gl/R3jMwg
http://goo.gl/rKJvVM
http://goo.gl/VAkTNP
http://goo.gl/wrTBUz
http://goo.gl/EDhOyJ
http://goo.gl/KbCWKj
http://goo.gl/L09lic
http://goo.gl/3VnK5Y
http://goo.gl/TPIynz
http://goo.gl/8eq0Mo
http://goo.gl/2NNMh8
http://goo.gl/RuWsdJ
http://goo.gl/lRNLmH
http://goo.gl/IDyZvw
http://goo.gl/luKeq7

Appellate Authority

Highest authority for resolving customer issues in Aircel. Choose / change your State

Officer Name Email Phone
Mrs. Vanaja Putta appellate.andhrapradesh@aircel.co.in 9700199010
Mr. Bhineet K Singh appellate.assam@aircel.co.in 9854199010
Mr. Sanjiv Sachdeva appellate.bihar@aircel.co.in 9852199010
Mr. Prakash V appellate.tn@aircel.co.in 9551299210
Mr. Ajay Raj Rajan appellate.delhi@aircel.co.in 9716199010
Mr. Keyur Karia appellate.gujarat@aircel.co.in 9722199010
Mr. Ajay Raj Rajan appellate.Haryana@aircel.co.in 9802199010
Mr. Manish Vats appellate.hp@aircel.co.in 9857199010
Mr. Sanjeev Talwar appellate.j&k@aircel.co.in 9858199010
Ms. Aji Shankar appellate.karnataka@aircel.co.in 9738199010
Mr. Prakash V appellate.kerala@aircel.co.in 9809199010
Mr. Rajan Nayyar appellate.kolkata@aircel.co.in 9804099011
Ms. Swati Singh appellate.mpcg@aircel.co.in 9806199010
Mr. Abhishek Sinha appellate.maharashtra@aircel.co.in 9762199010
Mr. Shailesh A Mahadik appellate.mumbai@aircel.co.in 9768199010
Mr. Bikram Dash appellate.ne@aircel.co.in 9856199010
Mr. Madhu Chhanda Nanda appellate.orissa@aircel.co.in 9853199010
Mr. Manish Vats appellate.punjab@aircel.co.in 9803199010
Mr. Sanjeev Ahluwalia appellate.rajasthan@aircel.co.in 9782199010
Mr. Prakash V appellate.tn@aircel.co.in 9750999209
Mr. Rajesh Sharma appellate.upeast@aircel.co.in 9807199010
Mr. Amit Dimri appellate.upwest@aircel.co.in 9808199010
Mr. Rajan Nayyar appellate.wb@aircel.co.in 9851199011

Contact details updated on 26th Jun 16.
Report incorrect / outdated details